Bud & Joe

Contact US

When you contact FGIB during business hours, you always talk to a friendly voice belonging to a member of our well-qualified staff. No recordings, just person-to-person interchange. You’re invited to contact us at your convenience, and we’ll be happy to help.

Financial Guaranty Insurance Brokers, Inc.
709 East Colorado Boulevard, Suite 230
Pasadena, California 91101
Tel: 626-793-3330 Fax: 626-793-1886
fgib@fgib.com

FGIB Directory:
Bud
Bud Scully
Chairman
Buds@fgib.com
Joe Scully

Joe Scully
President
joes@fgib.com

Catherine
Catherine Jalbuna-Cardenas
Executive Assistant to the Chairman & President and Marketing Coordinator
catherinec@fgib.com
Manny
Manny Kim, CISR
Vice President - Account Executive
mannyk@fgib.com
Nancy
Nancy Morales
Vice President - Account Executive
nancym@fgib.com
Leya
Leya Muradyan
Office Assistant
leyam@fgib.com
Kathy
Kathy Sarkissian
Accounting
kathys@fgib.com
Joe Z.

Joseph Zamora
Vice President - Account Executive
josephz@fgib.com

Professional Liability

Property and Liability

Crime Coverage

Internet Banking Insurance

Workers Compensation

Commercial Real Estate Lending
Environmental Contamination
(Pollution) Insurance

State Licenses

 

 

 

     
    FGIB Disclaimer
Financial Guaranty Insurance Brokers, Inc.
709 East Colorado Boulevard, Suite 230
Pasadena, California 91101
Tel: 626-793-3330 Fax: 626-793-1886
fgib@fgib.com
626-793-3330
Golf

 

© 2009 Financial Guaranty Insurance Brokers, Inc. All rights reserved.
Created by LTG&A, Inc.